A qestion for liberals


A question for liberals who think calling a bigot a bigot is “name calling” on the occasion of a Mississippi state legislator calling for death for gays and
How do you respond? Do you say “now now Andy that is not very Christian” or do you say “oh but if you knew my story if you could feel my pain” or do you say “I am so very sorry that you feel this way but I respect your right to do so” and or do you say “Well Andy my brother feeling the way you feel and believing the way you believe does not mean you are a bad person and I will refrain from calling you one!” PLEASE is anyone seriously suggesting we not call this idiot and bigot and idiot and a bigot!!!!!!!!!!
Leave a Reply

