An Announcement


Dear Friends,

I thought I had made this a long long time ago but having one of my senior moments apparently I forgot to announce this. At any rate we are now over 70 people in the Scripture Prayers and Care Circle for All Saints and Sorts.representing not only folkes in the US but also in the UK and Poland, Russia, Mexico, Spain, Argentina and Australia. I post the daily Gospel reading taken from a variety of Church Lectionaries and Kalendars. All of these and other commentaries are also posted on my blog “Celticbishop” @ wordpress.

Peace and many blessings

+Andrew

Leave a Reply

