Retirement?


If I ever develop dementia can I just stay stoned all the time besides according to the Federal guidelines on poverty I am approximately 400% yes 400% below the national poverty level! So if we can legalize wackie weed I want to spend my poverty rations on weed. Even the godless republican oligarchs will not try and take my pittance becuase then they will have to bury me and that will cost about 20,000$ as the cost of burial grows by leaps and bounds each year! I have no intention of saddling my loved one with my care so being stoned is a good alternative!

Leave a Reply

