A poem of sorts


“When I walk where shadows only live and memories cling to the echos of silence, when I journey where the shade rules the sun and clouds the winds, when I wade where the river is silence and the waves are hushed, what Companion will I meet said my mind to my soul? Your life said my soul to my mind! Then I am lost like the smoke of incense said my mind. Not at all said my soul remember incense ascends to its maker and the scent to his courts. Your life is made whole and your love made perfect so enjoy the flight” Rev Andrew Gentry

Leave a Reply

