Methodist Alert


To all my United Methodists friends out there. There is a site called “Jucy Ecumenism” that is the blog for the so-called “Institute for Religion and Democracy”. the primary author and founder is a Mark Tooley who proudly proclaims that he is defending orthodox Methodism and Christianity. Just so you will know he allows some of the most vile hate filled rhetoric from his readers against anyone but especially against gay people who disagree with him or those who support him. I have been called everything but a human being by those people which I take as a great affirmation that I AM following Jesus. In case you have not heard of this bigot I thought I would alert you.

Leave a Reply

